Planning committee

18/02/2012 06:33

Planning Committee

The planning committee is responsible to plan and implement arrangements for the Annual General Meeting and conferences.

Executive Committee

Bishop Onyekwelu Obika, Presiding Bishop (UK)

Bishop Sheila Douglas, Honorary President (UK)

Bishop Collin A N Maloney, Charismatic Impact (Trinidad and Tobago)

Rev George Safo-Duah, (Ghana)

Rev William Rogers Lubega (Uganda)

Rev Johnson Akeju (Nigeria)

Rev Abraham Coker (Nigeria)